Charles Aznavour – Il Faut Savoir (1961) [Reissue 2004] MCH SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Charles Aznavour – Il Faut Savoir (1961) [Reissue 2004]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 49:39 minutes | Scans included | 3,37 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,05 GB
Features Stereo and Multichannel Surround Sound | Bonus Tracks | EMI Music # 571113-2

Il faut savoir (You’ve got to learn), originally released in December 1961, is the eighth French studio album by the French-Armenian singer Charles Aznavour. It was in Top 10 charts in France, Italy, Belgium, Israel and other countries. The title track to this album is one of Charles Aznavour’s earliest hits, a number one single in France for 15 weeks and ranked among the top songs of the year in Italy. In addition to Aznavour’s original songs, the album features tunes penned by Georges Garvarentz, Michel Legrand and producer Eddie Barclay.


01. Il faut savoir
02. Ne crois surtout pas
03. Avec ces yeux-là
04. Le carillonneur
05. J’ai tort
06. Lucie
07. Voila que ça recommence
08. La marche des anges
09. Alleluia
10. L’amour c’est comme un jour
11. Notre amour nous ressemble
12. Au rythme de mon cœur
13. Esperanza
14. Les Comédiens
15. Trousse chemise
16. Tu n’as plus
17. Dolores
18. Les petits matins

Remastered by Simon Heyworth at Super Audio Mastering.



%d bloggers like this: