Yellow Magic Orchestra – After Service (1984) [Japan 2019] SACD ISO + Hi-Res FLAC

Yellow Magic Orchestra – After Service (1984) [Japan 2019]
PS3 Rip | 2x SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 82:32 minutes | Scans included | 3,32 GB
or FLAC 2.0 (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,92 GB

After Service is the second live album by Yellow Magic Orchestra, directly following their (at the time) final studio album, Service. The album features former ABC member David Palmer on additional drums. A film version was released alongside the album. After Service features “Kageki na Shukujo” (過激な淑女 “Radical Lady”), which was released in a studio version as a single, but does not feature on any of their albums (compilations excepted).


01. Propaganda
02. Tong Poo
03. Behind The Mask
04. Solid State Survivor
05. La Femme Chinoise
06. Ongaku
07. Focus
08. Ballet
09. Wild Ambitions
10. Kai-Koh

01. Expecting Rivers
02. See-Through
03. Key
04. Technopolis
05. Rydeen
06. You’ve Got Help Yourself
07. Kageki Na Syukujo
08. Kimi Ni Munekyun -Uwaki Na Vacances-
09. Firecracker

Digitally Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine.



%d bloggers like this: